AIFC NOW OPEN! New Business Hours! Monday: 11AM - 4PM, Tuesday - Friday: 10AM - 4PM. Visit or make an appointment!


Executive Leadership

Nelda Goodman

Elder in Residence (651) 505-6822 Menominee/Potawatomi Tribe of Wisconsin

Jessica Gourneau, Ph.D., LP

Clinical Director (651) 505-6772 Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa

Charlotte Mertz, MPA

Advancement & Organizational Development Director (651) 505-6811

Laura Dorn, MPP

Policy & Research Director (651) 505-6862 Red Lake Nation Anishinaabe

Barb Fairbanks

Family Services Program Director (651) 300-5509 Yankton/Santee Dakota Nations

Development & Operations

Rayette Peltier

Marketing & Communications Specialist (651) 505-6788 Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa & Prairie Island Mdewakanton Sioux Descendent

Anna Greer

Operations Manager (651) 505-6850 Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe

Caitlin Langer

Executive Assistant (651) 505-6861 White Earth Nation

Gina Carlson

Program & Childcare Assistant Red Lake Nation

Employment Services

Sonni DuMarce

Workforce Data Administrator (651) 560-9798 Sisseton Wahpeton

Gavin Sordelet

Career Coach (651) 272-2751 Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

Family Services

Rich Antell

Family Services Manager (651) 560-9700 White Earth Nation

Maria Morin McCoy

Family Empowerment Coach (651) 571-0223 Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa

Chenoa Stout

Mother & Women's Outreach Specialist (651) 504-2298 Dakota-Spirit Lake Nation

Nate Bordeaux

Father & Men's Outreach Specialist (651) 505-6820 Tituwan Oglala-Sicangu Lakota

Natosha White

Family Spirit Home Visiting Coordinator (651) 419-8008 Standing Rock and Turtle Mountain

Sandra Shabaiash

Home Visiting Health Educator Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe

Housing Services

Mental Health Services

Steve Luzar, M.A., LP

Healing Generations Therapist (651) 272-2752 Mdewakanton Dakota

Cynthia Johanson, MA, LPC, RPTâ„¢

Healing Generations Therapist (651) 505-6801 Ihanktonwan (Yankton Sioux Tribe)

Shaunna McBride

Healing Generations Case Manager (651) 505-6839 Oglala Lakota/Kule Wicasa Sioux

Amy Nelson

Healing Generations Youth Case Manager (651) 505-6806 Anishinaabe/Dakota

Monique Nelson

Cultural Broker (612) 484-1309 Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe Descendant

Youth Services

Pam Gokey

Youth Services Manager (651) 504-2944 Ojibwe of Lac Courte Oreilles

Nancy Vogt

Youth Outreach Specialist