AIFC NOW OPEN! New Business Hours! Monday: 11AM - 4PM, Tuesday - Friday: 10AM - 4PM. Visit or make an appointment!


Board of Directors

The AIFC is honored to be governed by the following individuals, a Board of Directors who reflect and promote the core values of our mission.

Board Chair:
Barbara Hall, Seated 2021, Tribal Affiliation: SE Indigenous Ancestry and Choctaw and Cherokee Freedmen Descendent

Vice Chair:
Robert Blake, Seated 2019, Tribal Affiliation: Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians

Darren Goetz, Seated in 2020, Tribal Affiliation: Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians

Nichlas Emmons, Seated in 2020, Tribal Affiliation: Shawnee descendent

Shannon Friberg, Seated in 2018

Paul Red Elk, Seated in 2023, Tribal Affiliation: Rosebud Sioux

Kirsten Buscher, Seated in 2023

Alicia Garcia, Seated in 2023, Tribal Affiliation: Taos Pueblo